General English, Business English, Interview English, English Phonics

Tutor ID9413
Nationality Indian
Gender Female
Age 19-25 Years
Job TypePart time job only
SpecializeKindergarten students,Primary students,Secondary students,Adult students
Location Kwai Chung
Contact US

Self Introduction

Hello! I am Anureet from 4tutor. I'm an Indian who was born in Hong Kong. Currently, I'm still studying at Upper Iowa University, and I'll graduate in the year 2021. Furthermore, I am good at teaching the following subjects, including Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary Building, General Writing, Oral English, Pronunciation, Listening, Jolly Phonics, Letterland Phonics, RWI Phonics, International Phonetic Alphabet, K1 interview preparation, P1 interview preparation, Secondary school interview preparation, Maths, International Business, Career Planning/Interview Skills, General Management, Health & Beauty, Counseling, and Mircosoft Office. Besides, I am experienced and confident in teaching students aged from 3 to 25. I am teaching in a learning center where I teach children aged from 3 to 13 English. Also, I have experience teaching maths for primary school, and I can teach lower secondary maths. Besides that, I am proficient in Microsoft Office as well as computer application as I took a course to learn the following. Moreover, apart from English, I can also speak a little bit of Mandarin and can even talk in basic Cantonese. Please feel free to send me a message, and we can arrange a lesson!